天体核研究室

TEL:075-753-"内線番号"
(Direct call)

FAX:075-753-3886 (秘書室)
(Secretary's office)
Name HP e-mail 部屋番号 内線番号
教授 田中 貴浩 [Takahiro Tanaka] Web t.tanaka 541 3882
准教授 久徳 浩太郎 [Koutarou Kyutoku] Web kyutoku 538 3883
准教授 細川 隆史 [Takashi Hosokawa] Web hosokawa 536 3840
助教 瀬戸 直樹 [Naoki Seto] seto 540 3885
助教 山田 良透 [Yoshiyuki Yamada] Web yamada 534 3844
PD 山田 慧生 [Kei Yamada] k.yamada 531 3875
PD 藤田 智弘 [Tomohiro Fujita] t.fujita 534 3844
PD 豊内 大輔 [Daisuke Toyouchi] toyouchi 528 3880
PD 島 和宏 [Kazuhiro Shima] Web kazuhiro_shima 531 3875
PD 成川 達也 [Tatsuya Narikawa] narikawa 537 3831
PD 小笠原 康太 [Kota Ogasawara] kota 537 3831
D3 徳田 順生 [Junsei Tokuda] Web tokuda 537 3831
D3 山本 貴宏 [Takahiro Yamamoto] yamamoto 531 3875
D2 杉浦 宏夢 [Hiromu Sugiura] sugiura 528 3880
D1 三浦 大志 [Taishi Miura] miura 528 3880
D1 Priti Gupta priti.gupta 537 3831
M2 宇野 真生 [Masaki Uno] uno 538 3883
M2 大宮 英俊 [Hidetoshi Oomiya] omiya 536 3840
M2 福田 飛鋭 [Hiei Fukuda] fukuda 540 3885
M1 高橋 卓弥 [Takuya Takahashi] t.takahashi 519 3829
M1 間仁田 侑典 [Yusuke Manita] manita 519 3829
M1 吉岡 佑太 [Yuta Yoshioka] yoshioka 519 3829

最近転出された方々

松本 達矢 [Tatsuya Matsumoto]
福島 肇 [Hajime Fukushima]
西野 裕基 [Yuki Nishino]
岩佐 真生 [Mao Iwasa]
小幡 一平 [Ippei Obata]
北本 浩之 [Hiroyuki Kitamoto]
西岡 新平 [Shimpei Nishioka]
野澤 真人 [Masato Nozawa]
中野 寛之 [Hiroyuki Nakano]
藤林 翔 [Sho Fujibayashi]
水野 良祐 [Ryosuke Mizuno]
榊原 由貴 [Yuki Sakakihara]
衣川 智弥 [Tomoya Kinugawa]
木坂 将大 [Shota Kisaka]
中村 卓史 [Takashi Nakamura]
高橋 実道 [Sanemichi Takahashi]
仲内 大翼 [Daisuke Nakauchi]
野村 紘一 [Kouichi Nomura]
荒井 隆志 [Takashi Arai]
白水 徹也 [Tetsuya Shiromizu]
稲吉 恒平 [Kohei Inayoshi]
仏坂 健太 [Kenta Hotokezaka]
渡辺 拓 [Taku Watanabe]
西澤 篤志 [Atsushi Nishizawa]
早田 次郎 [Jiro Soda]
大向 一行 [Kazuyuki Omukai]
田中 圭 [Kei Tanaka]
大橋 勢樹 [Seiju Ohashi]
鈴木 良拓 [Ryotaku Suzuki]
高橋 智洋 [Tomohiro Takahashi]
小林 努 [Tsutomu Kobayashi]
木下 俊一郎 [Shunichiro Kinoshita]
樫山 和己 [Kazumi Kashiyama]
高本 亮 [Makoto Takamoto]
前田 悟志 [Satoshi Maeda]
八木 絢外 [Kent Yagi]
筒井 亮 [Ryo Tsutsui]
井上 進 [Susumu Inoue]
細川 隆史 [Takashi Hosokawa]
Antonino Flachi
佐藤 真希 [Masaki Satoh]
棚橋 典大 [Norihiro Tanahashi]
武藤 恭之 [Takayuki Muto]
村田 佳樹 [Keiju Murata]
村主 崇行 [Takayuki Muranushi]
町田 正博 [Masahiro Machida]
犬塚 修一郎 [Shu-ichiro Inutsuka]
石津 尚喜 [Naoki Ishitsu]
泉 圭介 [Keisuke Izumi]
冨康 達矢 [Tatsuya Tomiyasu]
岡野 悠 [Yu Okano]
Stefano Ansoldi
野口 大樹 [Daiki Noguchi]
井上 剛志 [Tsuyoshi Inoue]
当真 賢二 [Kenji Toma]
横山 修一郎 [Syuichiro Yokoyama]
井岡 邦仁 [Kunihito Ioka]
三浦 均 [Hitoshi Miura]
須山 輝明 [Teruaki Suyama]
道越 秀吾 [Shugo Michikoshi]
廣瀬 泰秀 [Yasuhide Hirose]
井上 博登 [Hiroto Inoue]
田代 寛之 [Hiroyuki Tashiro]
鈴木 建 [Takeru Suzuki]
玉置 孝至 [Takashi Tamaki]
長島 雅裕 [Masahiro Nagashima]
原田 知広 [Tomohiro Harada]
小林 努 [Tsutomu Kobayashi]
菅野 優美 [Sugumi Kanno]
大橋 昌史 [Masashi Ohashi]
Sanjay Jhingan
下野 五月 [Satsuki Shimono]

トップページに戻る